Margaritas and Lucy

I decided to try out a bottled margarita today. I got Cayman Jack from Target.  It’s already I suppose.  I have probably had better though.  I think it is adding to my laughter though. I am watching episodes of “I Love Lucy” and I am tickled that I can laugh at episodes I’ve seen soooo many times.  I practically have these memorized yet I’m still amused.  Perhaps the Cayman Jack is working.  Of course, I haven’t watched “I Love Lucy” in a while now.  I wore myself out on it and this is the first time I’ve watched it since.  I just recently got Amazon Prime and saw that it was on there.  I guess I’ve gone long enough without watching it because  I almost feel like I have missed Lucy and her silly escapades.

 

Leave a Reply

