My Addiction to Raising Cane’s

I seem to have developed an addiction to Raising Cane’s lately. I’ve been there more times than I care to admit in the last month. It’s funny cus I had never eaten there prior to a few months ago.  Now I can’t seem to get enough. I usually order a 3 finger (chicken) combo with an extra Cane’s sauce.  It comes with some tasty buttered toast and crinkled fries.  I dip everything into the sauce.  I found out this past weekend that there is a location near my house so now I have one near work and near home. I thought about alternating so the staff doesn’t think I’m a weirdo.  How ridiculous is that?  Lol.  I like their chicken fingers because it tastes like real chicken instead of the usual processed chicken fingers/tenders I’ve had at other fast food places. And the sauce is just freaking addictive.  I had some for dinner tonight and thought it might be my last meal there for a while but now I’m feeling a slight craving. Lol. Can I sue them for causing this ridiculous addictive behavior?

NaBloPoMo November 2014

One thought on “My Addiction to Raising Cane’s

Leave a Reply

