My Yummy Cake Tasting Experience

My friend’s old school mate became a baker and asked her to taste some cake recipes she’s been experimenting with. I got to tag along and taste them too!  They were delish! I’ve got a belly full now and some in the fridge.  It felt cool being part of the creation. She let us taste two different vanilla flavors and a cinnamon spice cake.  The vanilla cupcakes were both good, especially the ones with almond flavoring.  She also had two different vanilla icings which were both good.  On the spiced cake she let me try some cinnamon icing she made which was pretty freaking awesome.  I hope she let’s me volunteer to taste again soon!

If you’re in the Dallas area you should check her out!  Suga’s Cakery

Leave a Reply

