Outfit of the Day: Summer Orange

My Photography Debut..lol.

Fashion in the Urban Jungle

The Last Day’s of Summer

DSC_7978

The last day of summer is September 21.2013 not Labor Day.

It irks me to no end when people lay claim to the fact that Labor Day is the last day of summer. Let me reassure you it’s not and we have THREE GOOD WEEKS left to prance around in our crop tops and cut offs.

I love these photos. They were shot by Naretah. She is a Dallas blogger as well. I enlisted her help so I should get some shots of this outfit with new 2.8 Nikon lens I have been playing around with. She did an amazing job and I love how beautiful and easy to handle the Nikon 2.8 70-200 VRII was to handle. I rented it from Dallas Camera’s for the weekend and I just FELL. IN. LOVE.

Orange is one of my favorite colors to wear. It’s warm…

View original post 96 more words

Leave a Reply

