GenWhy?

Even without knowing the age range, there is no doubt which generation I am apart of.  I’ve always been such a curious person.  I’m my Mom got tired of tryin’ to answer all my questions back in the day.  They can be random some times.  I just like to know about things.  Even as an Adult, I am still questioning things all the time.  I make myself dizzy researching trying to understand how something works.  I like being curious.  I think Generation Y is the best generation to come up so far.  We started out in the age before text messages and chat rooms and we happily embraced it all layer by layer.  I like Gen Y.

Leave a Reply

