What everyone is probably writing about

image

nahretah

I listen to music genres in spurts.  For a while I will listen to a hip-hop station then I will listen to a pop station for a while and so forth.  Lately I’ve just been listening to CD’s.  Today I guess my mood switched again and I turned on a pop station.  As I was pulling into my garage I heard the radio DJ talk about a loss.  Then I heard him say Kidd Kraddick was the loss.  This sort of thing is one of those shocks that never loses it’s spark.  You always begin the day one way and then out of the blue hear about something unfortunate that happened…whether to someone you know or not….and it has some type of effect on you because it’s simply unexpected. 
Kidd Kraddick has been a radio personality for decades.  Even people who don’t listen to radio morning shows have heard his…

View original post 274 more words

2 thoughts on “What everyone is probably writing about

Leave a Reply

