My First Lesson Learned in Internet Marketing

I have been trying to learn about internet marketing in hopes to help my friends with their businesses and potentially build my own business.  The first lesson I have learned is that the people you try to help have to want your help.  If they want to do it all on their own then it is not worth your energy to try to force them to let you help.  Yes, there is possibly a way to persuade them and convince them that you would be valuable to them.  However, if you are like me and you’re still learning, it is a little difficult to prove your expertise.

Leave a Reply

