Wooden Bead Tribal Necklace

I’m not real big on fashion but I had to reblog this post because I absolutely love this necklace. I just love the brightness of the colors…they are “feel good” colors.

Fashion in the Urban Jungle

Cool Necklace!

Tribal wooden bead necklace

I found this really unique wooden bead necklace bib at Strut during thier 40% sale during Fourth of July weekend (from $21 to $13).  While the rest of my outfit wasn’t anything to write home about I really wanted to show off this piece.

Yes, I actually have a number of outfits to showcase but I have been having OS issues with my comp and the BCOD (blue screen of death) is becoming more and more common these days.  I have to back errrrrrrything up on an external drive in the event my laptop decides he wants to chunk the deuces on me.  It’s crazy because I have had this laptop for six years and everyone freaks out when I tell them I have had a laptop last that long.

I take great care of my electronics.

Plus it’s a Dell.  I find all their products dependable.

Here’s…

View original post 8 more words

Leave a Reply

